Conditions

§ 1 subject of the contract / conclusion of contract

(1) The provider UTE LACHNER - HAARWEISHEITEN Gießhügelstr. 12 97239 Aub (hereinafter: provider) offers coaching offers, online courses in the form of documents to the customer (hereinafter: customer or participant) via the website at https://www.haarweisheiten.de/ (hereinafter: website) and video files from the field of natural hair care, hair coaching.

(3) The contract is concluded when the booking process is completed on the website by clicking on the "Buy now" button. Before clicking on the button, the customer must accept the terms and conditions as well as the information on data protection and the right of withdrawal. By making a booking, the customer registers with access data for the website. With the access data, the customer can log into the protected area of ​​the website in order to access online content.

(4) The customer assures to be at least 18 years at the time of the conclusion of the contract.

(5) With regard to the scope of the services offered, reference is made to the respective service description on the website.

(6) The provider offers its content and courses to consumers and businesses. The customer is a consumer within the meaning of Section 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB), insofar as the purpose of the goods and services ordered cannot be attributed predominantly to his commercial or independent professional activity. In contrast, according to § 14 BGB, an entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or legal partnership who, when concluding the contract, is exercising their commercial or independent professional activity.

(7) The contract is concluded in German. The text of the contract is saved in compliance with data protection regulations.

§2 online courses

(1) When concluding the contract for an online course, the customer receives unlimited access to the purchased online courses (consisting of video, audio and written material) during the purchased period of use. The customer has no right to an extension or update of the content, but the provider endeavors to keep it up-to-date.

(2) The content of the online course is streamed. The provider does not offer a download option.

(3) The customer is responsible for having suitable playback software ready that can reproduce the content offered on the website.

(4) The contract ends automatically when the 24-month access time to the online content has expired, without the need for termination.

(6) The right to extraordinary termination for good cause remains unaffected.

(7) The receipt of the notice of termination is decisive for the time of termination. Notice of termination can be given in writing or by email.

(8) The revocation of the online course is excluded. Reference is made to Section 9 of the General Terms and Conditions.

§ 3 copyrights of the provider

(1) The copyrights to all accessible content and documents made available remain with the provider. The customer is granted a simple right of use during the contract period (24 months). In addition, the customer may not reproduce the content, present it publicly or in any other way make it available to third parties. Furthermore, the customer is not allowed to use the content for his own further education with the intention of competing with the provider.

(2) The granting of the rights of use by the provider is subject to the condition precedent that the purchase price is paid in full.

(3) The customer is prohibited from reselling his access data or transferring them to third parties. The customer assures that he will handle the access data carefully.

(4) The provider is entitled to clearly mark his content by adding copyright notices, also in the form of digital signatures.

(5) In the event of unauthorized use of the content by the customer or a third party who has received access to the content from the customer, the customer undertakes to pay a contractual penalty to be determined by the provider at its reasonable discretion and to be reviewed by the competent court in the event of a dispute Act of infringement.

§4 remuneration and payment processing

(1) The prices stated on the website and in offers of the provider at the time of the conclusion of the contract apply. Unless otherwise stated, prices include statutory taxes.

(2) The provider reserves the right to reduce the specified prices as part of special promotions. The provider is also entitled to publish voucher codes at irregular intervals. Coupon codes cannot be combined with other discount promotions. Cash payments and subsequent redemption are excluded.

(3) Payment by the customer can be made either via PayPal, Stripe (giropay, SofortÜberweisung, SEPA direct debit, credit card) or bank transfer (advance payment) in advance for the entire contract period. The provider bears any fees (PayPal, stripe, etc.).

§ 5 Obligations and conduct of the customer / participant

(1) The contents serve exclusively to learn the techniques shown. With regard to the suitability for brushing the hair or the scalp, each participant is responsible for the use of the content offered. The use of the online course does not replace medical or medical-like treatment. The recommendations of doctors and medical staff must be followed in any case.

(2) Before booking, the participant undertakes to consult a doctor with regard to the suitability of the hair and scalp of the participant and, if the techniques learned are transferred to his or her child (s), including the child (s).

(3) The access data for the website must be carefully stored and protected against access by third parties. The user accounts are not transferable to a third party.

(4) The participant undertakes to not disclose or misuse all data that he receives or can view from other participants via the provider, in particular not for advertising purposes to third parties. This obligation also applies in the event of non-participation, as well as during and after participation. (9) The customer data must be given truthfully. Changes are to be communicated to the provider immediately.

(5) In the event of a breach of obligations or a breach of the terms and conditions, the provider reserves the right to block access to the user account.

(6) The provider is entitled to extraordinary termination of the contract if the participant behaves contrary to the contract to the extent that the immediate cancellation of the contract is justified or if the participant does not meet a requirement for participation. If the provider terminates for this reason, the customer remains obliged to pay the total price.

§ 5a Complaints from the customer / participant

If the customer / participant is not satisfied with the services offered, the provider must be informed immediately. All complaints are examined and, if justified, resolved. The aim of the provider is always to find an amicable settlement of conflicts.

§ 6 liability

(1) Claims of the customer or the participant for damages are excluded. Excluded from this are claims for damages by the customer / participant from injury to life, limb, health or from the breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damage resulting from an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the provider, his legal representatives or Vicarious agents are based. Essential contractual obligations are those whose fulfillment is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract.

(2) In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the provider is only liable for the foreseeable damage typical of the contract, if this was caused simply by negligence, unless the customer / participant claims for damages resulting from injury to life, limb or health .

(3) The provider does not owe any particular success. All product types and coaching offers are neither medical nor therapeutic in nature, nor are any promises of healing made. The exercises and techniques offered in the online courses have been tried and tested many times. However, no liability can be accepted for damage that may arise from individual use.

(4) The provider is not liable if the website cannot be accessed through no fault of his own. In the event of a failure of at least one day, membership will be extended free of charge for the duration of the failure.

(5) The limitations of liability also apply in favor of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the provider if claims are asserted directly against them.

§ 7 transport damage

The following applies to consumers: If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors to the deliverer as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to lodge a complaint or to contact you has no consequences whatsoever for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

§ 8 data protection

(1) The customer agrees to the storage of personal data as part of the business relationship with the provider, in compliance with data protection laws, in particular the BDSG and the GDPR. A transfer of data to third parties does not take place unless this is necessary for the execution of the contract.

(2) Insofar as the customer transmits personal data from third parties, he assures that the consent of the third party has been obtained. The customer releases the provider from any claims by third parties in this regard.

(3) The rights of the customer or the person affected by the data processing arise in particular from the following standards of the GDPR:

  • Article 7 Paragraph 3 - Right to withdraw consent under data protection law

  • Article 15 - Right of access of the data subject, right to confirmation and provision of a copy of personal data

  • Article 16 - Right to rectification

  • Article 17 - Right to cancellation ("right to be forgotten")

  • Article 18 - Right to restriction of processing

  • Article 20 - Right to data portability

  • Article 21 - Right to object

  • Article 22 - Right not to be subject to a decision based solely on automated processing, including profiling

  • Article 77 - Right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority

(4) In order to exercise their rights, the customer or the person concerned is asked to contact the provider by email or, in the event of a complaint, to the competent supervisory authority.

(5) Reference is made to the privacy policy on the provider's website.

§ 9 Dispute Settlement

(1) The EU platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution can be reached at the following Internet address:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

(2) The provider is neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

§ 10 place of jurisdiction and applicable law

(1) The business relationships between the provider and the customer are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN sales law. The legal regulations for the restriction of the choice of law and for the applicability of mandatory regulations, in particular of the state in which the customer as a consumer has his habitual residence, remain unaffected.

(2) The place of jurisdiction is the registered office of the provider in Berlin, provided that the customer is a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code (HGB) or a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law. The same applies if the customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or if their place of residence or habitual abode is not known at the time the action is brought.

§ 11 Scope of the terms and conditions and changes

(1) By taking out a membership or placing an advertisement, the customer agrees to the applicable general terms and conditions.

(2) Any terms and conditions of the customer will not be accepted without written confirmation from the provider.

(3) The general terms and conditions can be changed by the provider if there are valid reasons.

§ 12 Severability Clause

Should a provision of these general terms and conditions be or become ineffective, the validity of the rest of the general terms and conditions will not be affected. The ineffective provision should be replaced by a provision which, within the framework of what is legally possible, comes closest to the will of the parties. The same applies in the event of a loophole.

AGB

 

§ 1 Vertragsgegenstand / Vertragsschluss

(1) Der Anbieter UTE LACHNER – HAARWEISHEITEN  Gießhügelstr. 12 97239 Aub (im Folgenden: Anbieter) bietet über die Webseite unter https://www.haarweisheiten.de/ (nachfolgend: Webseite) gegenüber dem Kunden (nachfolgend: Kunde oder Teilnehmer) Coaching-Angebote, Online-Kurse in Form von Dokumenten und Videodateien aus dem Bereich natürliche Haarpflege, Haarcoaching an.

(3) Der Vertragsschluss kommt mit Durchlaufen des Buchungsprozesses auf der Webseite durch Klick auf den Button „Jetzt kaufen“ zustande. Vor Klick auf den Button müssen die AGB sowie die Hinweise zum Datenschutz und Widerrufsrecht durch den Kunden akzeptiert werden. Durch die Buchung nimmt der Kunde eine Registrierung mit Zugangsdaten für die Webseite vor. Mit den Zugangsdaten kann sich der Kunde in den geschützten Bereich der Webseite einloggen, um Online-Inhalte abzurufen.

(4) Der Kunde versichert zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses mindestens 18 Jahre zu sein.

(5) Bezüglich des Umfangs der angebotenen Leistungen wird auf die jeweilige Leistungsbeschreibung auf der Webseite Bezug genommen.

(6) Der Anbieter bietet seine Inhalte und Kurse gegenüber Verbrauchern und Unternehmern an. Der Kunde ist Verbraucher im Sinne von § 13 BGB, soweit der Zweck der georderten Lieferungen und Leistungen nicht überwiegend seiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Dagegen ist Unternehmer gemäß § 14 BGB jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die beim Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

(7) Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt in deutscher Sprache. Der Vertragstext wird unter Wahrung der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen gespeichert.

 

§2 Online-Kurse

(1) Bei Abschluss des Vertrages über einen Online-Kurs erhält der Kunde während der erworbenen Nutzungsdauer unbegrenzten Zugriff auf die gekauften Online-Kurse (bestehend aus Video-, Audio- und Schriftmaterial). Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf eine Erweiterung oder Aktualisierung der Inhalte, der Anbieter ist jedoch um Aktualität bemüht.

(2) Die Inhalte des Online-Kurses werden gestreamt. Der Anbieter bietet keine Möglichkeit zum Download an.

(3) Der Kunde ist dafür verantwortlich geeignete Abspielsoftware bereit zu halten, welche die auf der Webseite angebotenen Inhalte wiedergeben kann.

(4) Der Vertrag endet mit Ablauf der 24-monatigen Zugriffszeit auf die Online-Inhalte automatisch, ohne dass es einer Kündigung bedarf. 

(6) Das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt unberührt.

(7) Für den Zeitpunkt der Kündigung ist der Eingang der Kündigungserklärung maßgeblich. Die Kündigung kann schriftlich oder per E-Mail erklärt werden.

(8) Der Widerruf bezüglich des Online-Kurses ist ausgeschlossen. Auf § 9 der AGB wird Bezug genommen.

 

§ 3 Urheberrechte des Anbieters

(1) Die Urheberrechte an sämtlichen aufrufbaren Inhalten und zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen verbleibt beim Anbieter. Dem Kunden wird während der Vertragslaufzeit (24 Monate) ein einfaches Nutzungsrecht eingeräumt. Der Kunde darf darüber hinaus die Inhalte nicht vervielfältigen, öffentlich vorführen oder auf sonstige Weise Dritten überlassen. Dem Kunden ist es ferner nicht erlaubt die Inhalte zur eigenen Weiterbildung zu verwenden, in der Absicht in Konkurrenz zum Anbieter zu treten.

(2) Die Einräumung der Nutzungsrechte durch den Anbieter steht unter der aufschiebenden Bedingung der vollständigen Kaufpreiszahlung.

(3) Dem Kunden ist es untersagt, seine Zugangsdaten weiter zu verkaufen oder diese Dritten zu überlassen. Der Kunde versichert, mit den Zugangsdaten sorgfältig umzugehen.

(4) Der Anbieter ist berechtigt seine Inhalte durch Anbringung von Urhebervermerken, auch in Form digitaler Signaturen, deutlich zu kennzeichnen.

(5) Im Fall einer unberechtigten Nutzung der Inhalte durch den Kunden oder einen Dritten, der vom Kunden Zugang zu den Inhalten erhalten hat, verpflichtet sich der Kunde zur Zahlung einer vom Anbieter nach billigem Ermessen festzusetzenden und im Streitfall vom zuständigen Gericht zu überprüfenden Vertragsstrafe pro Verletzungshandlung.

 

§4 Vergütung und Zahlungsabwicklung

(1) Es gelten die auf der Webseite und in Angeboten des Anbieters angegebenen Preise zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses. Die Preise verstehen sich einschließlich der gesetzlichen Steuern, soweit nicht anders ausgewiesen.

(2) Der Anbieter behält sich vor die angegebenen Preise im Rahmen von Sonderaktionen zu reduzieren. Der Anbieter ist zudem berechtigt, darüber hinaus in unregelmäßigen Abständen Gutscheincodes zu veröffentlichen. Gutscheincodes können nicht mit anderen Rabattaktionen kombiniert werden. Die Barauszahlung und die nachträgliche Einlösung sind ausgeschlossen.

(3) Die Zahlung durch den Kunden erfolgt wahlweise via Paypal, Stripe (giropay, SofortÜberweisung, SEPA-Lastschrift, Kreditkarte) oder Überweisung (Vorkasse) im Voraus für die gesamte Vertragslaufzeit. Etwaige Gebühren (Paypal, stripe,) trägt der Anbieter.

 

§ 5 Pflichten und Verhalten des Kunden / Teilnehmers

(1) Die Inhalte dienen ausschließlich dem Erlernen der gezeigten Techniken. Bezüglich der Eignung zum Bürsten der Haare bzw. der Kopfhaut trägt jeder Teilnehmer selbst die Verantwortung für die Nutzung der angebotenen Inhalte. Die Verwendung des Online-Kurses ersetzt keine ärztliche oder arztähnliche Behandlung. Den Empfehlungen von Ärzten und medizinischem Personal ist in jedem Fall Folge zu leisten.

(2) Der Teilnehmer verpflichtet sich, vor Buchung einer Rücksprache mit einem Arzt bezüglich der  Eignung von Haar und Kopfhaut der teilnehmenden Person und bei Übertragung der gelernten Techniken auf sein Kind/seine Kinder, auch des Kindes/der Kinder zu halten. 

(3) Die Zugangsdaten für die Webseite sind sorgfältig aufzubewahren und vor dem Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Die Benutzerkonten sind nicht auf einen Dritten übertragbar.

(4) Der Teilnehmer verpflichtet sich sämtliche Daten, die er von anderen Teilnehmern über den Anbieter erhält oder einsehen kann, insbesondere nicht zu Werbezwecken an Dritte weiterzugeben oder zu missbrauchen. Diese Verpflichtung gilt auch bei Nichtteilnahme, sowie während und nach der Teilnahme. (9) Die Kundendaten sind wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben. Änderungen sind dem Anbieter unverzüglich mitzuteilen.

(5) Bei Verletzung der Pflichten bzw. Verstoß gegen die AGB behält der Anbieter sich vor, den Zugriff auf das Benutzerkonto zu sperren.

(6) Der Anbieter ist berechtigt den Vertrag außerordentlich zu kündigen, wenn der Teilnehmer sich in dem Maße vertragswidrig verhält, dass die sofortige Aufhebung des Vertrages gerechtfertigt ist oder wenn der Teilnehmer eine Teilnahme-voraussetzung nicht erfüllt. Kündigt der Anbieter aus diesem Grund, so bleibt der Kunde zur Zahlung des Gesamtpreises verpflichtet.

 

§ 5a Beanstandungen des Kunden / Teilnehmers

Sollte der Kunde / Teilnehmer mit den angebotenen Leistungen nicht zufrieden sein, ist der Anbieter unverzüglich darüber zu informieren. Alle Beschwerden werden geprüft und, sofern berechtigt, behoben. Ziel des Anbieters ist immer eine einvernehmliche Regelung von Konflikten zu finden.

 

§ 6 Haftung

(1) Ansprüche des Kunden bzw. des Teilnehmers auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden / Teilnehmers aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

(2) Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Anbieter nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden /Teilnehmers aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

(3) Der Anbieter schuldet keinen bestimmten Erfolg. Alle Produktarten und Coachingangebote sind weder ärztlicher oder therapeutischer Natur, noch werden irgendwelche Heilungsversprechen abgegeben. Die in den Online-Kursen angebotenen Übungen und Techniken sind vielfach erprobt. Dennoch kann für Schäden, die aus der individuellen Anwendung entstehen sollten, keine Haftung übernommen werden.

(4) Der Anbieter haftet nicht, wenn es ohne sein Verschulden zu einer Nichterreichbarkeit der Webseite kommt. Bei einem Ausfall von mindestens einem Tag wird die Mitgliedschaft um die Dauer des Ausfalls kostenlos verlängert.

(5) Die Einschränkungen der Haftung gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

§ 7 Transportschäden

Für Verbraucher gilt: Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

 

§ 8 Datenschutz

(1) Der Kunde ist mit der Speicherung persönlicher Daten im Rahmen der Geschäftsbeziehung mit dem Anbieter, unter Beachtung der Datenschutzgesetze, insbesondere dem BDSG und der DSGVO einverstanden. Eine Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht, soweit dies nicht zur Durchführung des Vertrages erforderlich ist.

(2) Soweit der Kunde personenbezogene Daten von Dritten übermittelt, versichert dieser, dass die Einwilligung der Dritten eingeholt wurde. Der Kunde stellt den Anbieter von jeglichen Ansprüchen Dritter diesbezüglich frei.

(3) Die Rechte des Kunden bzw. des von der Datenverarbeitung Betroffenen ergeben sich dabei im Einzelnen insbesondere aus den folgenden Normen der DSGVO:

  • Artikel 7 Abs. 3 – Recht auf Widerruf einer datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung

  • Artikel 15 – Auskunftsrecht der betroffenen Person, Recht auf Bestätigung und Zurverfügungstellung einer Kopie der personenbezogenen Daten

  • Artikel 16 – Recht auf Berichtigung

  • Artikel 17 – Recht auf Löschung („Recht auf Vergessenwerden“)

  • Artikel 18 – Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

  • Artikel 20 – Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

  • Artikel 21 – Widerspruchsrecht

  • Artikel 22 – Recht, nicht einer ausschließlich auf einer automatisierten Verarbeitung – einschließlich Profiling – beruhenden Entscheidung unterworfen zu werden

  • Artikel 77 – Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

(4) Zur Ausübung der Rechte, wird der Kunde bzw. Betroffene gebeten sich per E-Mail an den Anbieter oder bei Beschwerde an die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde zu wenden.

(5) Auf die Datenschutzerklärung auf der Webseite des Anbieters wird verwiesen.

 

§ 9 Streitschlichtung

(1) Die Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung ist unter folgender Internetadresse erreichbar:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

(2) Der Anbieter ist weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

§ 10 Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

(1) Die Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen dem Anbieter und den Kunden unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbes. des Staates, in dem der Kunde als Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt.

(2) Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz des Anbieters in Berlin, soweit der Kunde Kaufmann im Sinne des HGB oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder von öffentlich-rechtlichem Sondervermögen ist. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt sind.

 

§ 11 Geltungsbereich der AGB und Änderungen

(1) Mit Abschluss einer Mitgliedschaft oder Einstellung einer Werbeanzeige erklärt sich der Kunde mit den geltenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.

(2) Etwaige Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden ohne schriftliche Bestätigung des Anbieters nicht akzeptiert.

(3) Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können durch den Anbieter geändert werden, soweit triftige Gründe vorliegen.

 

§ 12 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen im Übrigen hiervon nicht berührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung soll eine Bestimmung treten, die im Rahmen des rechtlich Möglichen dem Willen der Parteien am nächsten kommt. Das Gleiche gilt im Falle einer Regelungslücke.

©2020 Haarweisheiten, design by Leila Ghamin